Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Obituaries

Rose Yvonne “Bonnie” (Butler) Grady

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 17 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    The Most Pure Heart of Mary Catholic Church, Barnaby River
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Betty Dawn Fitzgerald

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Aug 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A celebration of Betty’s life and interment will be held at a later date.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Charles Joseph Augustine Jr.

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Aug 5 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

William "Bill" Harris

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 31 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 3 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

James “Jim” Edward Sheffar

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Bernadette MacNeil

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 18 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 31 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service-St. Michael's Roman Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Phillip James Rody

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 24 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Anglican Church, Wellington Street, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Mary “Yvonne” (Hachey) Lynch

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jul 26 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

James "Jim" Patterson

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 26 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A celebration of life for family and friends will be held both in New Brunswick and Ontario at later times.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Marion Louise Burtt

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 12 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 16 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Public Graveside Service-St. Stephen's Presbyterian Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Harry Everett Hutchison

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jun 11 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Samuel’s Roman Catholic Church, Douglastown
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Eileen Eva (Murray) Arseneault

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jul 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel - Private Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Douglas Graham Field

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 5 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Rebecca Ruth Vickers

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jun 28 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    New Life United Pentecostal Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    New Life United Pentecostal Church, Blackville

Susan Estelle Hare

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jun 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service - St. Samuel's Roman Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Lily Gertrude Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 29 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Helen Eileen Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jun 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jun 26 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Meadows Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Jean Elizabeth MacPhail

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jan 13 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jun 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Miramichi Fellowship Center, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Gerald Arthur Burns

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Feb 6 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jun 17 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Funeral Mass
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Lindsay Jardine Tozer

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jun 13 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jun 17 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Little Southwest Baptist Church
  • Resting Location:
    Little Southwest Baptist Church, Sillikers
Prev Page of 95 Next