Skip to content

Obituaries

Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Michele Anne Crowley (Luke)

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Feb 23 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 9 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Pauline E. "Collette" Ramsay

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 5 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 9 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

George Ernest Edward Jagoe

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 5 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Aug 8 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Dawn Roberta Houlston

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Aug 1 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 5 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Dorothy Bessie McLean

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 3 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi

Blair Henry Waye

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 29 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 2 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

James Williston Sutherland

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 25 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Jul 30 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadow's Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Road, Sunny Corner, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Meadow's Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Road, Sunny Corner, NB

Kenneth “Ken” Alvin Falconer

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jul 24 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 27 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    R. J. Barnard Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Jackson and Barnard Funeral Home 233 Larch Street, Sudbury, ON

Eileen Margaret Bellingham

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 27 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Margaret Mary (Regan) Harrigan

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 22 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 26 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    The Most Pure Heart of Mary Roman Catholic Church, 801 North Barnaby River Road, Barnaby River, NB
  • Resting Location:
    The Most Pure Heart of Mary Roman Catholic Church Slumberoom, 801 North Barnaby River Road, Barnaby River, NB

Phyllis Mary Lannan

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jul 21 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 25 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Michael J. Walsh

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Mar 25 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jul 22 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Arthur (Art) Charles MacKenzie

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 20 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jul 22 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Road, Sunny Corner, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Road, Sunny Corner, NB

Armand Joseph Brideau

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 13 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 18 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Patrick’s Roman Catholic Church, Nelson-Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Craig Peter Baisley

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 12 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Jul 18 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    The Point Church, 582 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Leland A. Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 8 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 13 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Kathleen "Kay" Agnes Sheasgreen

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jul 9 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Llewellyn (Lou) Parsons

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Thomas Weldon Urquhart

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Jul 10 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral Service
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Alma McIntyre

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 4 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 6 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Roman Catholic Church, Chatham Head, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB
Prev Page of 81 Next