Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Obituaries

Albert Joseph Plourde

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Mar 19 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Mar 24 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Anne Marie Penelope “Penny” Creamer

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Mar 20 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Mar 24 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary’s Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home

Joseph Rubin "Snuff" Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Mar 17 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Mar 22 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    11 Paul Street, Metepenagiag, NB

Richard "Ricky" Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Mar 17 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Mar 21 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Allan Benjamin Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Mar 10 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Mar 19 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Agnes Anglican Church
  • Resting Location:
    Saint Agnes Anglican Church

Ruth Irene Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 15 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Mar 18 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Private
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

June Evelyn Scott

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Mar 13 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Mar 17 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Juanita Joe

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Mar 7 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Mar 16 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann's Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Reverend Willard Harold Whitman

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Mar 16 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Rose Cloud

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Feb 24 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Mar 15 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Kevin's home-29 Mountain Side Road, Metepenagiag, NB

Beryl Tozer

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 4 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Mar 11 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home

Hazel Pecor

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 1 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Mar 9 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann's Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Albert Joseph Allain

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 4 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Mar 7 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Boyd William Harris

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 1 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

George Dutcher

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Feb 23 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Feb 28 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Harold "Harry" Jagoe

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 28 2022
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Baby Kieran Julius Somerville

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Feb 24 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Louis Joseph Albert Fogan

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Feb 15 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Feb 19 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Raphael’s Catholic Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Malcolm “Mac” Sydney Huskins

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Feb 17 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

James "Jim" Alexander McIntosh

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Feb 16 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Prev Page of 100 Next