Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Obituaries

Brenda Lynch Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Aug 19 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 24 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

William "Billy" Larsen

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Nov 29 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Parish Hall

Robert Wallace Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jan 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Aug 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - Moorefield Cemetery, Millbank
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Gloria Gladys Hanna

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Aug 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Aug 11 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - St. Mark's United Cemetery, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Henry “Gus” Augustin Guitard

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Aug 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service - Miramichi Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Joan Gertrude Tucker

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Aug 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Jack Walsh

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Feb 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Michael's Basilica
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Ann Blackmore

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Feb 10 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Committal-St.Stephen's United Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Freida Mae Harris

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Feb 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Committal-St.Stephen's United Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Evelyn Margaret Sullivan

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Aug 4 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 7 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Roman Catholic Church, Chatham Head
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Rose Yvonne “Bonnie” (Butler) Grady

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 17 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    The Most Pure Heart of Mary Catholic Church, Barnaby River
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Betty Dawn Fitzgerald

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Aug 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A celebration of Betty’s life and interment will be held at a later date.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Charles Joseph Augustine Jr.

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Jul 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Aug 5 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

William "Bill" Harris

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 31 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 3 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

James “Jim” Edward Sheffar

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Bernadette MacNeil

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 18 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Jul 31 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service-St. Michael's Roman Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Phillip James Rody

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Jul 24 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Anglican Church, Wellington Street, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Mary “Yvonne” (Hachey) Lynch

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Jul 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Jul 26 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

James "Jim" Patterson

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 26 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A celebration of life for family and friends will be held both in New Brunswick and Ontario at later times.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Marion Louise Burtt

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jul 12 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Jul 16 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Public Graveside Service-St. Stephen's Presbyterian Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Prev Page of 94 Next