Obituaries

Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Lorne Harris

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 23 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Stephen's United Church, Red Bank, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

James "Chester" Creighton

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Oct 13 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 16 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James & St. John United Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Robert "Bobby" Foran

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 15 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Marjorie Aileen (Creamer) Carroll

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 14 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Samuel’s Roman Catholic Church, Douglastown
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi

Mary “Hilda” Peter Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 4 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 9 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Gary William Copp

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Oct 6 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 9 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Doris Priscilla Picard

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 2 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Oct 5 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - Stymiest Cemetery, Tabusintac, NB
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

John Franklin Hanna

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 2 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Annabelle Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 24 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 29 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel (Private)
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Crystal Anne Francis

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 24 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 29 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    7 Joseph Court, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Charles "Barry" Matheson

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Sep 18 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Rosalie “Florence” Connors

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Sep 18 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Denver Joseph Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 13 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    ******Please note: Due to COVID-19 and the capacity of the church the funeral service will be invitation only at the Pentecostals of Gray Rapids, Gray Rapids. The public are invited to gather at the Pentecostals of Gray Rapids Cemetery in Gray Rapids following the funeral service******
  • Resting Location:
    Pentecostals of Gray Rapids in the Gray Rapids

Anne Mary McNair

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Sherri Lynn (Blacquier) MacKnight, R.N., B.N.

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 15 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Michael's Basilica, Chatham
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi

Jane Nilsen

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 13 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Leo Aloysius O’Shea

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 12 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Sterling Johnston

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 5 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Theresa Cloud (Nally)

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 29 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 3 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank

Jackie Hare RN BN

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Aug 30 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 3 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Roman Catholic Church, Chatham Head
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home
Prev Page of 88 Next