Skip to content

Obituaries

Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Lynn Elburne Gilliss

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Nov 12 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 16 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi

Lena McCrae

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 16 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Carmel Marie Loggie

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Nov 3 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Nov 7 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

John Francis “Jack” Doyle

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Oct 23 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 2 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, November 2, 2019 in St. Patrick’s Cemetery, Nelson, New Brunswick.
  • Resting Location:
    A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, November 2, 2019 in St. Patrick’s Cemetery, Nelson, New Brunswick.

Gladys (Dedam) Kimball

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 27 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 2 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    2981 Peters Road, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Joan Ross RN

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 28 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 2 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James and St. John United Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Lawrence Joseph Richard

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 25 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 30 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    At Lawrence’s request, there will be no visitation.

Gisele Catherine Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 26 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 29 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Samuel’s Roman Catholic Church, Douglastown
  • Resting Location:
    At Gisele’s request, there will be no visitation.

Edward “Ned” David Creamer

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 20 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 24 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi

Thomas Alexander“Sonny” Matheson

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Oct 23 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Florence Mary Galley

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 18 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Derrick John Muzerall

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Oct 10 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 16 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Theodore "Ted" Mullin

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 12 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 15 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Boom Road Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Boom Road Pentecostal Church

Kenneth “Kenny” Richard Sullivan

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Oct 10 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Oct 13 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Miramichi Fellowship Center, Blackville, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Miramichi Fellowship Center, Blackville, NB

Timothy Bertran Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 4 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - Miramichi Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Leon Joseph Comeau

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Oct 3 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 8 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Corinne Mary Lambert

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Sep 30 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 5 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Deceased Residence- 562 Bayview Drive, Esgenoôpetitj

Tyrelle Augustine

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 21 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Sep 25 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    656 Bayview Drive, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Cyril George Creamer

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Sep 24 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Cheyanne MacDonnell Poirier

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Sep 16 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 21 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Page of 81 Next