Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Obituaries

Kenneth Alfred Lange

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 29 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Irvine "Junior" McAllister

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Oct 24 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Joan Marie Ward

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 17 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Elwin Frank Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 22 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    PRIVATE- Meadows Funeral Home Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Melba Ruby Schofield

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Van Clarence Somers

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Oct 12 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 15 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Jarvis "Buddy" Rolfe

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 10 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 14 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Stephen's United Church Cemetery, Red Bank, NB
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Desmond Christopher Dedam

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Oct 4 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Christopher "Chris" Carroll

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 23 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Julie Whitney

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Percy Joseph Somerville

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Sep 29 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    541 Bayview Drive Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Peter Patrick Lebris Scott

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Sep 17 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Samuel's Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Stephen Manderson

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 21 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Andrew’s Catholic Church, Loggieville
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

John "Junior" Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 20 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Junior's Home-11 Paul Street, Metepenagiag

Grove Jardine Jr.

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Sep 14 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 18 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Nicholas Thomas Gerard Napke

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Sep 17 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Kathleen Janie Shaddick (Allison)

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Apr 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 11 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel

Susan Edith Dedam

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Sep 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Joan Mary (Savoy) McEachreon

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 5 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Sep 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Blair William MacTavish

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home
Page of 95 Next