Obituaries

Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Lorne Harris

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 23 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    To Be Announced
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Annabelle Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 24 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 29 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel (Private)
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Crystal Anne Francis

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 24 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 29 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    7 Joseph Court, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Charles "Barry" Matheson

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Sep 18 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Rosalie “Florence” Connors

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Sep 18 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Denver Joseph Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 13 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    ******Please note: Due to COVID-19 and the capacity of the church the funeral service will be invitation only at the Pentecostals of Gray Rapids, Gray Rapids. The public are invited to gather at the Pentecostals of Gray Rapids Cemetery in Gray Rapids following the funeral service******
  • Resting Location:
    Pentecostals of Gray Rapids in the Gray Rapids

Anne Mary McNair

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 17 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Sherri Lynn (Blacquier) MacKnight, R.N., B.N.

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 12 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 15 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Michael's Basilica, Chatham
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi

Jane Nilsen

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 13 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Leo Aloysius O’Shea

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 9 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 12 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Sterling Johnston

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 5 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Theresa Cloud (Nally)

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 29 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 3 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank

Jackie Hare RN BN

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Aug 30 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 3 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Roman Catholic Church, Chatham Head
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Christopher Lance Dedam (Rambo)

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Aug 25 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 31 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    66 Old Bridge Road, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Doris Mae MacDonald

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Aug 27 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    There will be no visitation or funeral service but a celebration of Doris’s life will be held at a later date.
  • Resting Location:
    There will be no visitation or funeral service but a celebration of Doris’s life will be held at a later date.

Curran Metallic

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 17 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 22 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Robert Metallic

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Aug 13 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Aug 19 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    9 Algonquin Road, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Carmel "Bernice" Hayes

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Aug 15 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 18 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Susan Blanche Stewart

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Apr 19 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 15 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Deborah (Debby) Lee Ann Frost

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 10 2020
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 14 2020
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation
Page of 87 Next