Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Obituaries

Patrick Wilfred Fenelon

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Feb 24 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Jun 1 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary’s Catholic Church at a later date
  • Resting Location:
    No visitation

Dana Patrick Ward

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Jan 18 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, May 31 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Leonce Joseph Placide Gallant

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Dec 31 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, May 28 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - St. Mary's Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Austin Douglas Joseph Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Jan 16 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, May 28 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann's Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Richard Gerald Murphy

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, May 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, May 27 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James Catholic Church, Sevogle
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home

Rodrigue Savoie

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Apr 15 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, May 25 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Anne's Roman Catholic Church, Baie Ste. Anne
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Vera Mersereau

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, May 21 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, May 25 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Miramichi Fellowship Center, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Miramichi Fellowship Center, Blackville

Evelyn Beaulieu

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 17 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, May 23 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Karen Hallihan

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 17 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, May 23 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous

Mary Martha Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, May 16 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, May 21 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    503 Bayview Drive, Esgenoôpetitj

Emeline Mae Bryenton

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 17 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, May 21 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Stephen’s United Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home

Mary Elizabeth "Maud" McCormack

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, May 21 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Graveside Service Only
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Pauline Hazel Saunders

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Dec 29 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, May 20 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Saunders Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Mary Imelda Larry

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Jan 24 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, May 17 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Anne's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Lorna Connell

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, May 11 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, May 16 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Little Southwest Baptist Church
  • Resting Location:
    Little Southwest Baptist Church

Lester Joseph Vickers

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, May 9 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, May 12 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    St. Raphael's Roman Catholic Church

Bethany Allison

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, May 5 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, May 11 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel

Elaine Morehouse

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 3 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, May 6 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville

Doreen Lynch

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, May 3 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, May 6 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Roman Catholic Church, Nelson
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Leon Brent Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Apr 30 2022
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, May 5 2022
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann's Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    497 Bayview Drive, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
Page of 100 Next