Obituaries

Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Allan "Al" Edwin Milner

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Nov 16 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Nov 21 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Andrew's Anglican Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Irene Mary Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 7 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 10 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Residence, 497 Bayview Drive, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Carmel Loretta Henderson

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Nov 1 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Nov 9 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Michael Adam Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 3 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Nov 8 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Albert Peter-Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Oct 25 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 31 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner

Tina Narvey

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 21 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 27 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    525 Bayview Drive Esgenoôpetitj

Linda Nowlan

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Oct 13 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 24 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Calvary Baptist Church
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Michael Joseph Cripps

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 14 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 19 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    The Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Elsie Mary McLean

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 14 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Oct 17 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Thomas Randall "Randy" Rioux

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Oct 17 2018
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Boyd Wilbur Allison

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 8 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 11 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    The Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Addess E. Johnstone

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 8 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Joseph “Allie” Aloysius Augustine

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Sep 28 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Oct 2 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Joseph Thomas "Tom" Metallic

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 26 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Oct 1 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    531 Bayview Drive, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Dorothy Jean Harper RN

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 26 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 29 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    St. James and St. John United Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Winnifred "Winnie" Mona Forsythe

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 22 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 25 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    The Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Helen Josephine Donovan

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 13 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 17 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Katie Bryenton

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Sep 10 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 13 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Stephen's United Church, Red Bank, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Ernest "Ernie" Leonard Hare

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 8 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 11 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Paul Francis Barry

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Aug 30 2018
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 8 2018
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway
Page of 74 Next