Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Obituaries

Mary "Nancy" Somerville

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Nov 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Dec 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Charlotte Agnes Mitchell

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 10 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Nov 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Carpenter-Jenks Funeral Home, 659 East Greenwich Avenue, West Warwick, RI

Joseph "Laurie" Richard

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 24 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 27 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Roman Catholic Church, Chatham Head
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Robert "Bob" Douglas Hutchison

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Nov 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Nov 26 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Jonathan Timothy Hennessy

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Nov 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Nov 25 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

David Edward Bell

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 20 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Nov 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Wendell Austin Gallan

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Nov 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 20 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - Cochraneville Cemetery, Doyles Brook
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Nelda Shirley Mullin

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 17 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 20 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service-St. Stephen's Presbyterian Cemetery, Boom Road
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Cheryl Joyce Bourque

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 20 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Mary "Frances" Elizabeth Duffy

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Nov 14 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Nov 19 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - St. Bridget's Catholic Cemetery, Renous
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Alice Isabella Burns

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Nov 14 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Nov 18 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
  • Resting Location:
    Castle Funeral Home

Kenneth "Ken" Tozer

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Nov 17 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Monique English

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Nov 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Nov 13 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Bliss David Hachey

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Nov 6 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Nov 10 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - St. Mary’s Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Patricia June Walsh

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Nov 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Private Burial Only
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Grant Gregory Groves

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Nov 4 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A private Celebration of Life will be held at a later time.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Kenneth Alfred Lange

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Oct 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Oct 29 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Donald “Donnie” Melvin Dealy

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 24 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Oct 28 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Andrew's United Church, Wellington St.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Irvine "Junior" McAllister

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Oct 18 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Oct 24 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Joan Marie Ward

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Oct 17 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Oct 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home
Page of 96 Next