Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Obituaries

Percy Joseph Somerville

  • Passing Date:
    Sat, Sep 25 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Sep 29 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    541 Bayview Drive Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Peter Patrick Lebris Scott

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Sep 17 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 23 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Samuel's Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Stephen Manderson

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 16 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Sep 21 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Andrew’s Catholic Church, Loggieville
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

John "Junior" Paul

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 15 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 20 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    Junior's Home-11 Paul Street, Metepenagiag

Grove Jardine Jr.

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Sep 14 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 18 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Nicholas Thomas Gerard Napke

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 9 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Sep 17 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Kathleen Janie Shaddick (Allison)

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Apr 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Sep 11 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel

Susan Edith Dedam

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Sep 3 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 9 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Joan Mary (Savoy) McEachreon

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Sep 5 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Sep 8 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Blair William MacTavish

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 30 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Sep 6 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Iva Leota (Parks) Hamilton

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Sep 2 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sun, Sep 5 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church
  • Resting Location:
    Lyttleton Pentecostal Church

Bessie Howe

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Apr 6 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Sep 3 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Red Bank
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Terrance “Terry” Benedict Regan

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Aug 29 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Sep 2 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Patrick's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home

Trenda Cheryl French

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Sep 1 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    A graveside service will be held at Miramichi Cemetery at a later time.
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Gerald Jardine Jr.

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Aug 27 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Aug 31 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

John Alexander Hutchison

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Aug 2 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Aug 30 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Graveside Service - St. Samuel's Catholic Cemetery
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway

Allison Howard Underhill

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Aug 24 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Aug 28 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Blackville
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Ruth Sharon Mutch

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Aug 24 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Aug 27 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Rosemary Gertrude (Sissy) Holohan, RN

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Aug 22 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Aug 25 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Arthur Robert Bartibogue

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Aug 20 2021
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Aug 25 2021
  • Funeral Location:
    St. Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway
Page of 94 Next