Obituaries

Click an obituary for more details and to send condolences.

Winnifred "Winnie" Muriel Jardine

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Apr 16 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Apr 20 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    The Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Everett Thomas Baisley

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Apr 7 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Sat, Apr 13 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Boom Road Pentecostal Church, Boom Road, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Stephanie Mary Landry (Gallivan)

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Apr 7 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Apr 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Tony Peter Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Apr 9 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Apr 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    The Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Richard Robert Cassell "Ricky"

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Apr 4 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Apr 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Father Murdoch Memorial Room at Saint Bridget's Roman Catholic Church, Renous, NB

Paul Franklin Malm

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Apr 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Gerald "Jed" Richard Casey

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 26 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Apr 8 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church, Newcastle - Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Arnold J. Hare

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Mar 31 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Thu, Apr 4 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Wesley United Church, Trout Brook
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner

Sarah Mary (Francis) Joe

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 29 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Apr 3 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Sarah's Residence, 547 Bayview Drive, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Annie Mae Curtis

  • Passing Date:
    Mon, Apr 1 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Kenneth Alexander “Sandy” Hare

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Mar 24 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Mar 29 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner

Margaret Joan Hare-Bertrand

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 26 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    No Funeral
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Wendell George Victor MacKinley

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Mar 21 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Mar 25 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Wesleyan Church, Nelson
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Hannah Elizabeth Tozer

  • Passing Date:
    Thu, Mar 14 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Wed, Mar 20 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    The Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB (Private Family Service)
  • Resting Location:
    No Visitation

Hubert Allen Whitney

  • Passing Date:
    Fri, Mar 15 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Mon, Mar 18 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    The Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Joseph "Weldon" Ward

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Mar 5 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Tue, Mar 12 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Ann’s Roman Catholic Church, Esgenoôpetitj, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Residence at 2920 Peters Road, Esgenoôpetitj, NB

Ronald "Ronnie" Henry Matchett

  • Passing Date:
    Sun, Mar 3 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Mar 8 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home Chapel, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Meadows Funeral Home, 150 Northwest Rd., Sunny Corner, NB

Jackie Ronan

  • Passing Date:
    Tue, Feb 19 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Feb 22 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint Mary's Roman Catholic Church, Newcastle
  • Resting Location:
    Bell’s Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Donald "Donnie" Joseph Savoy

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Feb 20 2019
  • Funeral Date:
    Fri, Feb 22 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    The Sterling Bell Memorial Chapel, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB

Peter Harvey Kingston

  • Passing Date:
    Wed, Feb 13 2019
  • Funeral Location:
    Saint James Roman Catholic Church, Sevogle, NB
  • Resting Location:
    Bell's Funeral Home, 651 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB
Page of 76 Next